A.G.B.U. Manoogian-Demirdjian School Հ.Բ.Ը.Մ. ՄԱՆՈՒԿԵԱՆ-ՏԵՄԻՐՃԵԱՆ ՎԱՐԺԱՐԱՆ At the crossroads of service, excellence, and cultural innovation.

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

2018-2019 AGBU Manoogian-Demirdjian School Board of Trustees

The current board is comprised of individuals from diverse backgrounds and includes current and former AGBU MDS parents and alumni.
2018-2019 AGBU Manoogian-Demirdjian School Board of Trustees
Kevork Zoryan, Chair
Serge Sinanian, Secretary
Gerard Mekhsian, Treasurer
Alice Chakrian
Veronica Kochumian
Saro Kotoyan
Vahe Markarian
The Board has also convened special committees to oversee various aspects of the School. The Board encourages parents to get involved on special committees that need the assistance of professionals. 
2018-2019 Board Special Committees:
Board Governance
Public Relations/Marketing
Any inquiries, such as involvement in a special committee, should be directed to board@agbumds.org.